Our Hive

Meet Our Team! 
A'Leah Burrell 
Owner/Chief Executive Officer
aleah@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: @Aleah_burrell
 
Catina Burrell
Owner/Chief Operating Officer
catina@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: @catinaburrell
Taylor Burrell
Owner/Chief Customer Officer
taylor@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: @_taylorburrell_
LaJoyce Williams 
Director of Branding
lajoyce@leabeecreations.com
Instagram: @my_joyw
Teresa Edmunds
Logistics Manager
logistics@leabeecreations.com
Ayana Edmunds
Sales Associate/Marketing Assistant marketing@leabeecreations.com
 
Carrie Holiday
Chief Happiness Officer
Lyric Williams
Chief Kid Officer
(She's cute, so it works!!)
Contacting the Team
Customer Service and General Questions hello@leabeecreations.com 
Billing and Operations operations@leabeecreations.com
Buying Team buyer@leabeecreations.com
Careers & Models careers@leabeecreations.com
Internships interns@leabeecreations.com
Marketing marketing@leabeecreations.com
Social Media Inquiries social@leabeecreations.com
Influencers and Brand Ambassadors  influencer@leabeecreations.com
All other questions/inquiries help@leabeecreations.com